I Have Returned…

Well I’m back. I have been for around two weeks now so I thought it was high time I posted my “I’m back post” so I can start posting normal stuff again!

Obviously we had an amazing time away and I would really like to share our trip with you all even though I only tend to post book related posts on here. However we have to go through all the photos yet (around 40GB) so stay tuned for that…

I didn’t read a huge number of books while I was away as I was obviously enjoying the sights etc. however I did read a small number that I’m looking forward to sharing my thoughts on.

I am also looking forward to connecting with you all again – I’ve started catching up on my blog reading so watch out for likes/comments on your posts from two months ago!

4 thoughts on “I Have Returned…

Leave a Reply

