Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

You may have noticed that I have slowly become more and more absent on liking and commenting on your blogs. For this i am truly sorry.

To make sure I never missed a post, I email subscribed to all the blogs I followed. When I first started blogging I was on top of it however slowly as I have followed more and more blogs and life has drastically changed, I have slid further and further behind. I am now 800 posts behind.

I used to feel guilty if I didn’t read every single blog post of the people I followed. After all I want everyone to read every single blog post that I write. However you can’t live under guilt like that, so I chose to let it go. However I soon found that I wanted to read pretty much all the blog posts anyway because they really interested me. And I like the community. So that was my dilemna.

I have a solution to this dilemna. And that is to just plod along and read the posts when I can. I might be out of the loop a bit, I might leave a comment a month later but I just want you to know that I’m still here, I’m still reading and i still care.

6 thoughts on “Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

  1. You are good to try and read all, I have a pile high as well, I try to read most and only comment on a few but I know how I love to hear from people too, so I read as many as I can. I think people will understand if you cant read them all. Happy reading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

