100 Bottles Of Beer On The Wall…

I happily received this notification the other day:

100 FollowersI follow a lot of blogs that have hundreds or thousands of followers, which i used to be quite jealous of. However a lot of them post quite a lot more than me. I realised that this is only my 84th post. That means i have more followers than posts. I can’t really complain about that in the scheme of things!

Anyway i am excited to have reached 100 followers. I want to thank each and every one of you who is following my blog, those who take the time to read my reviews and like and comment. It means a lot and the things that have come from having this blog, i never would have dreamed of in a million years! I feel truly blessed and i am excited to see what is in store for the next 100 followers!

4 thoughts on “100 Bottles Of Beer On The Wall…

Leave a Reply

