Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

I was nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award by the lovely Gina of GG’s World. Thank you Gina! I love reading your posts. They inspire me, encourage me, make me laugh and I’m so enjoying getting to know you!

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

The rules for the Sisterhood award are simple:

  • Post the logo on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Choose 10-12 other ladies who blog as your nominees
  • Post the links to the nominees’ blogs and notify them on their blog

Here are my nominees and why I nominated them:

Check out all these amazing blogs – you won’t regret it!

There are many more beautiful sisters out there that i would love to nominate so if i haven’t mentioned you it’s not because i don’t think you’re great!

8 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. You are such a sweetheart❤️ thanks Laura! 😃 I’m honored that you nominated me and thrilled that you enjoy reading my blogs about my daily life. It means a lot to me, especially since I’m new to the blogosphere. Thank you for reading 😊 and sharing your thoughts!

    Like

  2. Awwww….you’re so very welcome!! I too enjoy getting to know you (and sending you candy crush requests) and reading your blog. Between you and Ionia my Goodreads “To Read” list is much bigger than it ever was. I’m going to check out your nominees!

    Like

  3. This is lovely Laura. I feel so honored to have been mentioned on your awesome blog. Congratulations dear.

    P.S.: I love your sight here. It is full of optimism with the vibrant colours. I intend to keep coming often.

    Like

Leave a Reply

